Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pete Mazeika

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pete Mazeika

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (323 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Starlene Holm

Starlene Holm

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pete and staff are outstanding--always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Google User

Google User

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I normally don't post reviews except for exceptional service. I received amazing exceptional service from the office manager Angella Payne! She went above and beyond in straightening out a complicated situation and saved me money as well! I highly recommend this agency because of my experience today. Angella provided the kind of service we used to get in the past. AAA+++ 5+++ stars!"
Profile photo of The Hollingsheads

The Hollingsheads

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each person who has helped us has given such great service - with patience and attention to detail. We are SO glad we switched to State Farm with Pete Mazeika! We highly recommend this company and agency!"
Profile photo of Hurst Family

Hurst Family

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Pete for over 30 years. He has always been wonderful and has done everything that he can to help us get the most inexpensive rates for the best service. Everyone that works at his office have been great as well. All of my kids also use Pete for their cars and homes as well. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Karick Heaton

Karick Heaton

May 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Pete is great, and have been with him for 20 or more years. State farm however is a massive business, and it's not without its fine line policy complexity. Not all adjusters are made the same."
Profile photo of Heidi Cross

Heidi Cross

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy customer! They always are easy to deal with and have great attitudes. Recommend to anyone. We have home and auto and have great things to say about their claims team. Customer for over 10 years"
Profile photo of George Clark

George Clark

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pete and his team do a great job in communicating and follow up. They addressed my insurance needs timely and follow up to insure I was taken care of. They most definitely put the customer first."
Profile photo of Jared Koller

Jared Koller

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"There was a mistake made and they cleared it up right away and we’re super apologetic and took care of my needs quickly and efficiently. Angela helped me and was fantastic."
Profile photo of Shayne Eliason

Shayne Eliason

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angella answered my question and resolved my concern immediately."
Profile photo of Tay Kratzer

Tay Kratzer

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Pete for 29 years. Great service over the years. I am also so glad I have State Farm. They don't just drop you after you've had an event of some sort."
Profile photo of B

B

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pete was helpful and easy to work with. He explained everything very clearly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Quinn Radle

Quinn Radle

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Way cheaper rate, Angella was so kind and helpful and personable."
Profile photo of Dylan Wiseman

Dylan Wiseman

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pete’s team, and Angella in particular, have been the best to work with. Always super helpful and responsive, and when I call it’s like I’m calling my own family :’)"
Profile photo of Steven Downs

Steven Downs

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Pete’s office for 20 plus years. His team Is amazing. I just bought a new truck and Angela from his office was so amazing and great to work with. Frankie helped me months ago with a fender bender as well. I’m telling you, get on board with Pete’s team and you will not regret it. They are the best and will never use anyone else."
Profile photo of Meghann Finau

Meghann Finau

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for 10+ years and have never had any issues. Seriously they are the best over at Pete Mazeikas office. Angella always takes cares of us and goes above and beyond and we appreciate it so much!"
Profile photo of Kim Hawkins

Kim Hawkins

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Pete Mazeika at State Farm for over 7 years. Whenever we’ve had to add a new car or make changes to our policies, they have made the process very easy. As a bonus, when I called today to add our new car, Angella was so helpful in getting us an even better deal on our previous car, and finding us the best deal for our new car. Would highly recommend this office at State Farm."
Profile photo of Paul S Searcy

Paul S Searcy

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pete Mazieka has one of the best SF offices. I have been many SF offices around the US as I have worked on disaster claims, and in Utah. Kudos to Pete and his office assistants."
Profile photo of Brn Sparks

Brn Sparks

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Scarlett Graham

Scarlett Graham

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm just starting into the world of "adult life" and working with Angella was the best thing. She explained things so I could understand and I knew she was genuinely looking out for me when giving her opinion about options that would work best for me. Also their commitment to clear and quick communication is amazing, no one likes being confused or waiting for days on end to get an answer!"
Profile photo of Thomas Young

Thomas Young

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pete, Frankie, Angella are very helpful and I love to work with them. Excellent"
Profile photo of Annie Thompson

Annie Thompson

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angela was wonderful to work with. She was very informative with everything on my insurance plan, and educated me on a lot things I didn’t know about insurance. Angela was able to help me save over $100 a month on my insurance. She was very polite and pleasant to work with and made my customer experience a true pleasure."
Profile photo of Brent Ridgeway

Brent Ridgeway

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Pete for years. He has always taken great care of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tyler Benjamin Harrison

Tyler Benjamin Harrison

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with the people here plus they have good rates."
Profile photo of Amy Martin

Amy Martin

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the people here at State Farm. They are responsive, professional and always kind. They get things done and it takes some of the worries of possible accidents that may occur in the future. I know they’ll have my back."
Profile photo of Tyler Harding

Tyler Harding

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always been very impressed with the service that has been provided! They are always super helpful and work to get you the best deals on insurance."